Monica DeSimone’s Books

Eight years ago, Derrick Henderickson chose his career over his heart, not just hurting the woman he loved, but breaking her completely.

Zoey McEvoy was left shattered. Piece by piece she’s rebuilt herself to become the strong, independent woman she is today.

Now the Sexy Bad Boy of the NFL is back. And he’s determined to reclaim her heart. Zoey barley survived losing him once, she’d be decimated if he walked away again.

With so much on the line, does Derrick stand a chance of winning the Second Half?

Genre: Fiction, Erotica, Romantic, Sports

Product Details:
Series: Coach’s Shadow Trilogy (Book 1)
Paperback: 186 Pages
Publisher: BookBaby (September 13, 2016)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1483580504
ISBN-13: 978-1483580500

Amazon Reviews:



About Monica DeSimone: Monica lives in northern New Jersey with her three dogs; Sam, Reilly and Steeler. Raised by a football coach in the heart of Texas, football is a passion that is deeply rooted. Introduced to Nora Roberts by her mother at the age of thirteen, she spawned a lifetime love affair with books, all things romance and happily ever afters. Outside of writing, you will find Monica in her backyard enjoying time with her boys, family, friends, and a really good Dirty Martini.

Amazon Author’s Page:

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.