William P. Robertson’s Books

Fear Is Forever by William P. Robertson

FEAR IS FOREVER collects four decades of William P. Robertson’s best horror stories, many of which appeared in magazines worldwide.

The author specializes in understated Gothic terror in the tradition of Edgar Allan Poe and H.P. Lovecraft. The Gothic rock of the Doors also fuels his imagination along with folktales told to him by his Swedish grandmother.

Ghost stories filled with sensory details are another of his strengths. Robertson delves into dark humor, too, and lends a fresh perspective to Bigfoot, the werewolf, and the troll. Bill’s best work chills rather than sickens.

Sometimes what is left unsaid is the most terrifying of all. . .

Product Details
Paperback: 162 Pages
Genre: Gothic Terror, Horror

Amazon Print:


About The Author: William P. Robertson was born in Bradford, Pennsylvania in 1950. After graduating with honors from Mansfield University in 1972, he began writing horror as a release from Sunlight Deprivation Syndrome that plagues him each winter.

He soon created his own brand of Gothic terror that has been published in magazines worldwide.

In his spare time, Bill enjoys fishing for trout, following the Pittsburgh Pirates, and taking spooky photos of the desolate region where he lives.

According to Robertson, “It was my Swedish grandmother Bernadine who first got me interested in ghosts and trolls. She was a great storyteller!” To learn more about the author’s work, visit http://www.thehorrorhaven.com


Other Available Books:

  • Ambush in The Alleghenies
  • Annihilated in The Alleghenies
  • Attack in The Alleghenies
  • Dark Haunted Day
  • Fear is Forever
  • Fun in the Olden Days
  • Ghosts of a Broken Heart
  • Hayfoot, Strawfoot: The Bucktail Recruits
  • Hearse Verse
  • Lost
  • Love That Burns: Bittersweet Stories of Romance
  • Lurking in Pennsylvania
  • The Dead of Winter
  • Misdeeds and Misadventures
  • More Stories from The Olden Days
  • Season of Doom
  • Stories from The Olden Days
  • Terror Time 2nd Edition
  • The 190th Bucktails: Catchin’ Bobby Lee
  • The Bucktails’ Antietam Trials
  • The Battling Bucktails At Fredericksburg
  • The Bucktails At the Devil’s Den
  • The Bucktail Brothers: Brave Men’s Blood
  • The Bucktail Brothers of The Fighting 149th
  • The Bucktails’ Last Call
  • The Bucktails: Perils on The Peninsula
  • The Bucktails’ Shenandoah March
  • The Dead of Winter
  • This Enchanted Land: The Saga of Dane Wulfdin
  • War in The Colonies

Amazon Author’s Page:

Professional Website:


Book Marketing Global Network:

Tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.